In my neighbourhood: Soggy Sunday

There’s an #EastCoastLow affecting cities and towns up and down, well, the east coast of Australia at the moment. We haven’t been too badly affected where I live in south western Sydney, apart from the cabin fever of a 7 month old border collie puppy, who has pretty much been stuck inside for 2 days straight now.

I had a ton of things to do today, but took advantage of a break in the weather this afternoon to procrastinate walk the dog – it was still raining but only a little. At the time anyway – it’s throwing it down again now. It’s a soggy Sunday afternoon in my ‘hood.

One thought on “In my neighbourhood: Soggy Sunday

  1. gosh that tree limb could have done a lot of damage… we may have friends here for the night if they are evacuated.

Comments are closed.