Some blog goodness – The Witches Kitchen

So, as I’m drifting about the interwebs this evening trying to locate a recipe I knew I’d seen on a favoured blog only this morning it occurred to me that I can probably fill up a few #blogjune posts with some links to some of the (non library) blogs I follow and a bit about why.

I found the recipe and we had this wonderful spinach frittata for dinner.  If you are at all interested in where your food comes from, how to cook it, how to cope with a glut of artichokes, or make fabulous lunchbox treats from in-season ingredients then you can’t go past Linda Woodrow’s blog.

Linda is something of a permaculture guru in Australia and has a perspective on life, food and gardening that I just love. Do yourself a favour. Really.

One thought on “Some blog goodness – The Witches Kitchen

  1. Pingback: More blog goodness – Fig Jam & Lime Cordial | Who are these kids and why are they calling me mum?

Comments are closed.