Blogging once again in June

17720839863_26132118ce_o

alphabet soup

The nifty thing about a blog is that it’s easy for me to look back and see what I last wrote. The tragic thing about a blog is that it’s easy for me to look back and see how long it is since I last wrote.

I have lots of excuses, some valid and some not so much. Anyway, I am sweeping all of these aside and once again diving in to participate in #blogjune.

Where to start? I’ll start with a bold statement and say that I think I’ll do a bit of a blog plan. This works for us over at the ILN (we cover a lot of content over there and it doesn’t write itself) so it might just work here. What can you expect from me here during June? Maybe some art, some running talk, some career mojo stuff. Possibly some food, family and friends. Maybe a dash of The Library Me.

Anyway, I’m here, I’ve started and I look forward to a month of catching up on the blogs of many others joining the #blogjune challenge

2 thoughts on “Blogging once again in June

Leave a Reply

