What are you listening to?

Music by Theoddnote via flickr CC

I don’t know much about music, but I know what I like and I’m always happy to try something new. I usually have music going via the ipod and earphones at some point during my working day and try to use this time to listen to a whole album, rather than shuffle my entire collection.

At the moment I’m listening (on pretty high rotation) to Damh the Bard, the Stiff Gins (has anyone seen these girls live? I think they’d be great) and Hugh Laurie of all people. This latter is very blues-y and is taking some getting used to, but it’s growing on me.

What are you listening to?

2 thoughts on “What are you listening to?

  1. These are 3 albums that have been on high rotation at my place during June
    High Violet – The National
    Fleet Foxes – Fleet Foxes
    After the Gold Rush – Neil Young

  2. Pingback: 30 more things | Who are these kids and why are they calling me mum?

Leave a Reply

